CURRENT EXHIBITION

 
Shooter_Artwork
 

Treason Gallery is pleased to announce its December exhibition, SHOOTERS, a group photography exhibition. 


GALLERY HOURS
THURSDAY-SATURDAY 12-6PM
OR BY APPOINTMENT

 

Treason Gallery, in collaboration with photographer Steven John Irby aka “Steve Sweatpants” and HONEST FRAMES, is proud to present ‘SHOOTERS,’ a group photography exhibition for the month of December at Treason Gallery. Steve Sweatpants is one of the co-founders of Street Dreams Magazine, a quarterly distributed photo journal featuring photographers from around the globe shooting in both urban and exotic locations. Using social media platforms like Instagram as tools to discover overlooked or under-appreciated talent in photography, Street Dreams Magazine provides opportunities for undiscovered talent to be spotlit and published. 

 
 

Working collaboratively, Treason Gallery and Steve Sweatpants carefully selected each invited photographer. SHOOTERS will highlight a wide variety of some of the most talented emerging, mid-career and established independent photographers from around the world. In a digital age where viewers and audiences have never been so connected, SHOOTERS seeks to bring photographs often seen solely in the digital world into a physical gallery exhibition.


 
 
Shooters_logo-1.png
 
 
 

PARTICIPATING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Andres Tardio (@andres55)
Beeba (@nickbeeba)
Bianca Scarlato (@theresbianca)
Black Soap (@black_soap)
Brian Alcazar (@1st)
Brian Willette (@brianwillette)
Connor Surdi (@connorsurdi)
Daniela Spector (@dirtyyydan)
Dave Krugman (@dave.krugman)
DDesigns (@ddesigns_)
Dylan Furst (@fursty)
Dyan Jong (@dyanjong)
Enrique “Oz” Espinoza (@ozenrique)
Eric Veloso (@ericveloso)
Fred Daniels III (@justxfred)
Greg Noire (@gregnoire)
Hannah Sider (@hannahsider)
Heather Amistad (@h.va)
Jack Mckain (@jackmckain)
Jason M Peterson (@jasonmpeterson)
jaynumberfive (@jaynumberfive)
Jeremy Deputat (@jeremydeputat)
Jessica Foley (@fauxly)
Joe Cavallini (@joecavallini)
Jordan Nicholson (@jordanloves.life)
Joshua Kissi (@joshuakissi)
Jovell (@Jovell)
Kosten (@kosten)
Michael Salisburry (@msalisbu)
Multimarz (@multimarz)
NAI VASHA (@askvash)
Naskademini (@Naskademini)
Nolis Anderson (@nolis)
ONLUNCHBREAK (@onlunchbreak)
Phil Yoon (@phil.yoon)
Ryan Parilla (@ryanparrilla)
Sam Horine (@samhorine)
Steven John Irby (@stevesweatpants)
Ta-ku (@takubeats)
Vanessa Granda (@ohmynessa)
VisualsByPierre (@visualsbypierre)

 

 

AVAILABLE WORKS 


 
 

hf.jpg
 
 

HONEST FRAMES is an online platform that allows photographers to upload imagery to be printed, matted and framed in an easy to use and quality service. Each participating photographer has submitted one photo of their choice to HONEST FRAMES to be printed, matted and framed. 


FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

@TREASONGALLERY

#ACTSOFTREASON

 
treasonlogoxsm.jpg